Advanced Collagen
- Form
- Capsule
- Product type
- Other Combinations
- Servings
- 60 servings
- Serving size
- 2 capsules
Ingredients
Supplement Facts
- Serving size
- 2 capsules
- Servings
- 60 servings
| Ingredients | Amount | %DV |
|---|---|---|
| Vitamin CVitamin C | 60 mg | 67% |
| CollagenCollagen Type I, Collagen Type II, Collagen Type III | 1,000 mg | — |
| hydrolyzed Bovine Collagen Peptides | Not disclosed | — |
| Hydrolyzed Chicken Cartilage Collagen | Not disclosed | — |
| Hyaluronic Acid | 100 mg | — |
“Not disclosed” means the manufacturer does not publish the amount — typically a component of a proprietary blend. It does not mean the amount is zero. Indented rows are components of the blend directly above them, mirroring the nesting on the label.
Show other ingredientsHide other ingredients4
Ingredients listed outside the Supplement Facts panel. Amounts and %DV are not required there, so they are not recorded.
| Ingredients | Form |
|---|---|
| Gelatin | — |
| Microcrystalline Cellulose | — |
| Vegetable Magnesium Stearate | — |
| Silicon Dioxide | — |
Source: DSLD (US NIH) label ID 259120Amounts are as stated on the product label. Check the latest label before you buy.
Where to buy
Intended for
- Adults
- Dairy Free
- Gluten free
Label directions and warnings
Quoted from the label as written. Marketing statements, such as claimed benefits, are not shown.
- Directions
- Suggested use: As a dietary supplement, adults take 2 capsules once to twice daily, with or without food, or as directed by your healthcare professional.
- Precautions: children
- Caution: Keep out of reach of children.
- Precautions: pregnancy, nursing, medications
- If you are pregnant, nursing, or taking any prescription medicine, consult your physician before taking this product.
- Contains
- Advanced Collagen + Hyaluronic Acid & Vitamin C
- Collagen type I, II, III complex
- Does not contain
- Non GMO Dairy, gluten, egg & nut free
- Storage
- Store in a cool, dry place.