Supplement Facts
| Ingredients | Amount | %DV |
|---|---|---|
| CalciumDicalcium Phosphate | 154 mg | 12% |
| PhosphorusDicalcium Phosphate | 118 mg | 9% |
| Protease | Not disclosed | — |
| Amylase | Not disclosed | — |
| Lactase | Not disclosed | — |
| Cellulase | Not disclosed | — |
| Lipase | Not disclosed | — |
| Papain | Not disclosed | — |
| Bromelain | Not disclosed | — |
| Alfalfa | 100 mg | — |
| Betaine HCl | 6 mg | — |
| Lactospore Lactobacillus sporogenes | 4.5 mg | — |
“Not disclosed” means the manufacturer does not publish the amount — typically a component of a proprietary blend. It does not mean the amount is zero. Indented rows are components of the blend directly above them, mirroring the nesting on the label.
Ingredients listed outside the Supplement Facts panel. Amounts and %DV are not required there, so they are not recorded.
| Ingredients | Form |
|---|---|
| Microcrystalline Cellulose | — |
| Croscarmellose Sodium | — |
| Stearic Acid | — |
| Magnesium Stearate | — |
| Silicon Dioxide | — |
| Hydroxypropyl Methylcellulose | — |
| Polyethylene Glycol | — |
Source: DSLD (US NIH) label ID 259200Amounts are as stated on the product label. Check the latest label before you buy.
© 2026 supmane
Information is based on public data such as DSLD, the Consumer Affairs Agency of Japan and PubChem. Always check the product label before purchasing.