商品を読み込み中 / Loading products
© 2026 Supplement DB
Information is based on public data such as DSLD and PubChem. Always check the product label before purchasing.
Supplement Facts
| Ingredients | Amount | %DV |
|---|---|---|
| Premium Collagen Protein Complex | 1,500 mg | — |
| Bovine Collagen Peptides | Not disclosed | — |
| Hydrolyzed Chicken Collagen Peptides | Not disclosed | — |
| Pure Hydrolyzed Marine Collagen Peptides | Not disclosed | — |
| Eggshell Membrane Collagen Peptides | Not disclosed | — |
| Avian Sternum Collagen Peptides | Not disclosed | — |
| Ingredients | Form |
|---|---|
| Gelatin | — |
| Magnesium Stearate | — |
Source: DSLD (US NIH) label ID 259843Amounts are as stated on the product label. Check the latest label before you buy.