Invivo

Bio.Me IB +

Form
Capsule
Product type
Non-Nutrient / Non-Botanical
Servings
60 servings
Serving size
1 capsules
Official brand website

Ingredients

Supplement Facts

Serving size
1 capsules
Servings
60 servings
IngredientsAmount%DV
IBacillus+ ProbioticsNot disclosed—
E. faecium Rosell-26Not disclosed—
B. subtilis Rosell-179Not disclosed—

“Not disclosed” means the manufacturer does not publish the amount — typically a component of a proprietary blend. It does not mean the amount is zero. Indented rows are components of the blend directly above them, mirroring the nesting on the label.

Show other ingredients4

Ingredients listed outside the Supplement Facts panel. Amounts and %DV are not required there, so they are not recorded.

IngredientsForm
Potato Starch—
Magnesium Stearate—
Vitamin C—
Hydroxypropyl Methylcellulose—

Source: DSLD (US NIH) label ID 259870Amounts are as stated on the product label. Check the latest label before you buy.

Where to buy

Intended for

  • Adults
  • Gluten free
  • Vegetarian

Label directions and warnings

Quoted from the label as written. Marketing statements, such as claimed benefits, are not shown.

Directions
Directions: Take 1 capsule per day. Do not exceed the recommended dose, unless advised by your healthcare professional.
Precautions
Food supplements are not a substitute for a varied and balanced diet or lifestyle.
Do not exceed the recommended dose, unless advised by your healthcare professional.
Precautions: children
Keep out of reach of children.
Precautions: allergies
Do not use if immunocompromised or allergic to any of the ingredients.
Allergens: Contains Soy, Milk, may contain traces or Sulphites
Does not contain
GMO-free Gluten-free
Vegetarian / vegan
Vegetarian
Storage
Shelf-stable
Store in the original packaging, under 25 degrees C, in a dry place.
Invivo Bio.Me IB + (60 servings) – Ingredients and Amounts | supmane