Supplement Facts
| Ingredients | Amount | %DV |
|---|---|---|
| Vitamin CVitamin C | 500 mg | 556% |
| CalciumCalcium Carbonate | 30.2 mg | 2% |
| Proprietary Blend | 30 mg | — |
| Bioflavonoids | Not disclosed | — |
| Rose Hips | Not disclosed | — |
| Acerola | Not disclosed | — |
| Hesperidin ComplexHesperidin | Not disclosed | — |
| Alfalfa | Not disclosed | — |
| Fenugreek | Not disclosed | — |
“Not disclosed” means the manufacturer does not publish the amount — typically a component of a proprietary blend. It does not mean the amount is zero. Indented rows are components of the blend directly above them, mirroring the nesting on the label.
Ingredients listed outside the Supplement Facts panel. Amounts and %DV are not required there, so they are not recorded.
| Ingredients | Form |
|---|---|
| Vegetable Cellulose | — |
| Vegetable Stearic Acid | — |
| Silicon Dioxide | — |
| Vegetable Magnesium Silicate | — |
| Vegetable Magnesium Stearate | — |
| Vanillin | — |
Source: DSLD (US NIH) label ID 260341Amounts are as stated on the product label. Check the latest label before you buy.
© 2026 supmane
Information is based on public data such as DSLD, the Consumer Affairs Agency of Japan and PubChem. Always check the product label before purchasing.