Supplement Facts
| Ingredients | Amount | %DV |
|---|---|---|
| Thiamine (Vitamin B1) | 150 mg | 12,500% |
| Riboflavin (Vitamin B2) | 150 mg | 11,538% |
| Niacin (Nicotinic Acid) | 150 mg | 938% |
| Vitamin B6 | 100 mg | 5,882% |
| Folate (Folic Acid) | 800 mcg DFE | 200% |
| Folate (Folic Acid) | 400 mcg | — |
| Vitamin B12 | 150 mcg | 6,250% |
| Biotin (Vitamin B7) | 150 mcg | 500% |
| Pantothenic Acid (Vitamin B5) | 150 mg | 3,000% |
| Choline | 50 mg | 9% |
| B Complex Blend | 100 mg | — |
| Para-Aminobenzoic Acid | Not disclosed | — |
| Inositol | Not disclosed | — |
| Proprietary Blend | 7 mg | — |
| Alfalfa juice concentrate | Not disclosed | — |
| Soy Lecithin | Not disclosed | — |
| Rice Bran | Not disclosed | — |
| Parsley extract | Not disclosed | — |
“Not disclosed” means the manufacturer does not publish the amount — typically a component of a proprietary blend. It does not mean the amount is zero. Indented rows are components of the blend directly above them, mirroring the nesting on the label.
Ingredients listed outside the Supplement Facts panel. Amounts and %DV are not required there, so they are not recorded.
| Ingredients | Form |
|---|---|
| Thiamine Hydrochloride | — |
| Niacinamide | — |
| Calcium Pantothenate | — |
| Pyridoxine Hydrochloride | — |
| Choline Bitartrate | — |
| Inositol | — |
| Para-Aminobenzoic Acid | — |
| Folate (Folic Acid) | — |
| Cyanocobalamin | — |
| Biotin (Vitamin B7) | — |
| Vegetable Cellulose | — |
| Silicon Dioxide | — |
| Vegetable Magnesium Stearate | — |
Source: DSLD (US NIH) label ID 260467Amounts are as stated on the product label. Check the latest label before you buy.
© 2026 supmane
Information is based on public data such as DSLD, the Consumer Affairs Agency of Japan and PubChem. Always check the product label before purchasing.