Supplement Facts
| Ingredients | Amount | %DV |
|---|---|---|
| Vitamin ABeta-Carotene, Retinyl Palmitate | 5,000 IU | 100% |
| Vitamin CVitamin C | 200 mg | 333% |
| Vitamin DVitamin D3 (Cholecalciferol) | 200 IU | 500% |
| Vitamin Ed-Alpha-Tocopherol (natural) | 30 IU | 100% |
| Vitamin K1 (Phylloquinone)Vitamin K1 (Phylloquinone) | 80 mcg | 100% |
| Thiamine (Vitamin B1)Thiamine Hydrochloride, Thiamine (Vitamin B1) | 50 mg | 3,333% |
| Riboflavin (Vitamin B2)Riboflavin (Vitamin B2) | 50 mg | 2,941% |
| Niacin (Nicotinic Acid)Niacinamide | 50 mg | 250% |
| Vitamin B6Pyridoxine Hydrochloride | 50 mg | 2,500% |
| Folate (Folic Acid) | 400 mcg | 100% |
| Vitamin B12Methylcobalamin | 100 mcg | 1,667% |
| Biotin (Vitamin B7)Biotin (Vitamin B7) | 1,000 mcg | 333% |
| Pantothenic Acid (Vitamin B5)Calcium Pantothenate | 50 mg | 500% |
| CalciumCalcium Carbonate | 500 mg | 50% |
| IronFerrous Gluconate | 18 mg | 100% |
| IodinePotassium Iodide | 150 mcg | 100% |
| MagnesiumMagnesium Oxide | 100 mg | 25% |
| ZincZinc Oxide | 15 mg | 100% |
| SeleniumSodium Selenate | 200 mcg | 286% |
| CopperCupric Oxide | 2 mg | 100% |
| ManganeseManganese Gluconate | 2 mg | 100% |
| ChromiumChromax Chromium Picolinate | 200 mcg | 167% |
| MolybdenumSodium Molybdate | 75 mcg | 100% |
| PotassiumPotassium Chloride | 30 mg | 1% |
| VanadiumSodium Metavanadate | 10 mcg | — |
| BoronBoroganic Glycine | 2 mg | — |
| Alpha Lipoic Acid | 10 mg | — |
| Hesperidin Complex | 5 mg | — |
| Ultra-Women Proprietary Blend | 100 mg | — |
| CollagenGelatin | Not disclosed | — |
| Choline Bitartrate | Not disclosed | — |
| Inositol | Not disclosed | — |
| Silicon DioxideSilicon Dioxide | Not disclosed | — |
| Ultra-Women Fruit and Vegetable Blend | 60 mg | — |
| Citrus Bioflavonoids Comp. | Not disclosed | — |
| Bilberry ext. | Not disclosed | — |
| Blueberry juice conc. | Not disclosed | — |
| Grape seed ext. | Not disclosed | — |
| Alfalfa | Not disclosed | — |
| Apple Pectin | Not disclosed | — |
| Artichoke pwd. ext. | Not disclosed | — |
| Celery seed ext. | Not disclosed | — |
| Carob pwd. | Not disclosed | — |
| Garlic pwd. | Not disclosed | — |
| Shiitake Mushroom | Not disclosed | — |
| Mexican Yam ext. | Not disclosed | — |
| Quercetin | Not disclosed | — |
| Coenzyme Q-10 | Not disclosed | — |
| Turmeric Root Extract | Not disclosed | — |
| Lycopene | Not disclosed | — |
“Not disclosed” means the manufacturer does not publish the amount — typically a component of a proprietary blend. It does not mean the amount is zero. Indented rows are components of the blend directly above them, mirroring the nesting on the label.
Ingredients listed outside the Supplement Facts panel. Amounts and %DV are not required there, so they are not recorded.
| Ingredients | Form |
|---|---|
| Vegetable Cellulose | — |
| Silicon Dioxide | — |
| Vegetable Magnesium Stearate | — |
| Vanillin | — |
Source: DSLD (US NIH) label ID 260520Amounts are as stated on the product label. Check the latest label before you buy.
© 2026 supmane
Information is based on public data such as DSLD, the Consumer Affairs Agency of Japan and PubChem. Always check the product label before purchasing.