Supplement Facts
| Ingredients | Amount | %DV |
|---|---|---|
| Vitamin ARetinyl Palmitate | 1,000 IU | 20% |
| Vitamin CVitamin C | 50 mg | 83% |
| Vitamin Ed-Alpha-Tocopheryl Succinate | 25 IU | 83% |
| Thiamine (Vitamin B1)Thiamine Hydrochloride | 20 mg | 1,333% |
| Riboflavin (Vitamin B2) | 5 mg | 294% |
| Niacin (Nicotinic Acid)Inositol Hexaniacinate | 25 mg | 125% |
| Vitamin B6Pyridoxine Hydrochloride | 10 mg | 500% |
| Folate (Folic Acid)Folate (Folic Acid) | 400 mcg | 100% |
| Vitamin B12Methylcobalamin | 1,000 mcg | 16,667% |
| Biotin (Vitamin B7)Biotin (Vitamin B7) | 1,000 mcg | 333% |
| MagnesiumMagnesium Glycinate | 10 mg | 3% |
| ZincZinc Citrate | 10 mg | 67% |
| CopperCopper Gluconate | 250 mcg | 13% |
| Nerve Essentials Proprietary Blend | 280 mg | — |
| Acetyl L-Carnitine | Not disclosed | — |
| Horsechestnut extract | Not disclosed | — |
| Colostrum | Not disclosed | — |
| L-Taurine | Not disclosed | — |
| Alpha Lipoic Acid | Not disclosed | — |
| Betaine Hydrochloride | Not disclosed | — |
| Quercetin | Not disclosed | — |
“Not disclosed” means the manufacturer does not publish the amount — typically a component of a proprietary blend. It does not mean the amount is zero. Indented rows are components of the blend directly above them, mirroring the nesting on the label.
Ingredients listed outside the Supplement Facts panel. Amounts and %DV are not required there, so they are not recorded.
| Ingredients | Form |
|---|---|
| Cellulose | — |
| Calcium Carbonate | — |
| Magnesium Stearate | — |
| Silicon Dioxide | — |
Source: DSLD (US NIH) label ID 260777Amounts are as stated on the product label. Check the latest label before you buy.
© 2026 supmane
Information is based on public data such as DSLD, the Consumer Affairs Agency of Japan and PubChem. Always check the product label before purchasing.