Supplement Facts
| Ingredients | Amount | %DV |
|---|---|---|
| Vitamin AMixed Carotenoids, Retinyl Acetate | 3,000 mcg | 333% |
| Vitamin CVitamin C, Ascorbyl Palmitate | 120 mg | 133% |
| Vitamin DVitamin D3 (Cholecalciferol) | 25 mcg | 125% |
| Vitamin Ed-Alpha-Tocopheryl Succinate | 67 mg | 447% |
| Vitamin K1 (Phylloquinone)Vitamin K1 (Phylloquinone) | 120 mcg | 100% |
| Thiamine (Vitamin B1)Thiamine Mononitrate | 25 mg | 2,083% |
| Riboflavin (Vitamin B2) | 15 mg | 1,154% |
| Niacin (Nicotinic Acid)Niacin (Nicotinic Acid), Niacinamide | 50 mg | 313% |
| Vitamin B6Pyridoxine Hydrochloride | 25 mg | 1,471% |
| Folate (Folic Acid)Calcium L-5-Methyltetrahydrofolate | 1,360 mcg DFE | 340% |
| Vitamin B12Methylcobalamin | 200 mcg | 8,333% |
| Biotin (Vitamin B7) | 500 mcg | 1,667% |
| Pantothenic Acid (Vitamin B5)Calcium Pantothenate | 75 mg | 1,500% |
| CholineCholine Bitartrate | 25 mg | 5% |
| IodinePotassium Iodide | 150 mcg | 100% |
| MagnesiumMagnesium Citrate | 40 mg | 10% |
| ZincZinc Citrate | 15 mg | 136% |
| SeleniumSelenium Aspartate | 100 mcg | 182% |
| CopperCopper Citrate | 1 mg | 111% |
| ManganeseManganese Citrate | 0.5 mg | 22% |
| ChromiumChromium Polynicotinate | 200 mcg | 571% |
| MolybdenumMolybdenum Aspartate Complex | 50 mcg | 111% |
| Proprietary Phytonutrient Blend | 400 mg | — |
| Citrus Bioflavonoid ComplexHesperidin | Not disclosed | — |
| Green Coffee bean extractChlorogenic Acid | Not disclosed | — |
| Pomegranate whole fruit extractGallic Acid Equivalents | Not disclosed | — |
| Grape seed extractOligomeric Proanthocyanidins | Not disclosed | — |
| Blueberry (Vaccinium spp.) fruit extractAnthocyanins, total Polyphenols | Not disclosed | — |
| Green Tea extractCatechins, EGCG | Not disclosed | — |
| Bitter Melon Fruit Extract | Not disclosed | — |
| Prune skin extractPolyphenols | Not disclosed | — |
| Watercress aerial parts extract | Not disclosed | — |
| Chinese Cinnamon (Cinnamomum cassia) bark powder | Not disclosed | — |
| Indian Gum Arabic Tree bark and heartwood extractCatechins | Not disclosed | — |
| Rosemary extractCarnosic Acid, Carnosol | Not disclosed | — |
| Artichoke leaf extractChlorogenic Acid, Cynarin | Not disclosed | — |
| Myo-Inositol | 25 mg | — |
| ResveratrolPolygonum cuspidatum Root Extract | 10 mg | — |
| Lutein | 6 mg | — |
| Lycopene | 6 mg | — |
| Zeaxanthin | 2 mg | — |
“Not disclosed” means the manufacturer does not publish the amount — typically a component of a proprietary blend. It does not mean the amount is zero. Indented rows are components of the blend directly above them, mirroring the nesting on the label.
Ingredients listed outside the Supplement Facts panel. Amounts and %DV are not required there, so they are not recorded.
| Ingredients | Form |
|---|---|
| Microcrystalline Cellulose | — |
| Hypromellose | — |
| Sodium Copper Chlorophyllin | — |
| Gellan Gum | — |
| Stearic Acid | — |
| Magnesium Stearate | — |
Source: DSLD (US NIH) label ID 260880Amounts are as stated on the product label. Check the latest label before you buy.
© 2026 supmane
Information is based on public data such as DSLD, the Consumer Affairs Agency of Japan and PubChem. Always check the product label before purchasing.