Supplement Facts
| Ingredients | Amount | %DV |
|---|---|---|
| Calories | 15 kcal | — |
| Total Carbohydrates | 4 g | 1% |
| Total Sugars | 3 g | — |
| added Sugars | 3 g | 6% |
| ZincZinc Gluconate | 15 mg | 136% |
| Echinacea Extract | 168 mg | — |
| Larch Tree Extract | 300 mg | — |
| Defend & Resist Proprietary Blend | 480 mg | — |
| Elderberry extract and juice concentrate | Not disclosed | — |
| Stevia | Not disclosed | — |
“Not disclosed” means the manufacturer does not publish the amount — typically a component of a proprietary blend. It does not mean the amount is zero. Indented rows are components of the blend directly above them, mirroring the nesting on the label.
Ingredients listed outside the Supplement Facts panel. Amounts and %DV are not required there, so they are not recorded.
| Ingredients | Form |
|---|---|
| Maltose | — |
| Microcrystalline Cellulose | — |
Source: DSLD (US NIH) label ID 260976Amounts are as stated on the product label. Check the latest label before you buy.
© 2026 supmane
Information is based on public data such as DSLD, the Consumer Affairs Agency of Japan and PubChem. Always check the product label before purchasing.