Supplement Facts
| Ingredients | Amount | %DV |
|---|---|---|
| ZincZinc Gluconate | 1 mg | 7% |
| CopperCopper Gluconate | 0.1 mg | 5% |
| Glutezyme Enzyme Blend | 252 mg | — |
| Acid Fungal ProteaseAspergillus niger | Not disclosed | — |
| ProteaseBacillus subtilis | Not disclosed | — |
| BromelainAnanas comosus | Not disclosed | — |
| AmylaseAspergillus oryzae | Not disclosed | — |
| Acid MaltaseRhizopus oryzae | Not disclosed | — |
| Alpha-GalactosidaseAspergillus niger | Not disclosed | — |
| LactaseAspergillus oryzae | Not disclosed | — |
| LipaseRhizopus oryzae | Not disclosed | — |
| CellulaseAspergillus niger | Not disclosed | — |
| CellulaseTrichoderma longibrachiatum | Not disclosed | — |
| L-Glutamine | 190 mg | — |
| BioCore DPP IV | 33.3 mg | — |
| ProteaseAspergillus oryzae | Not disclosed | — |
| ProteaseAspergillus oryzae | Not disclosed | — |
“Not disclosed” means the manufacturer does not publish the amount — typically a component of a proprietary blend. It does not mean the amount is zero. Indented rows are components of the blend directly above them, mirroring the nesting on the label.
Ingredients listed outside the Supplement Facts panel. Amounts and %DV are not required there, so they are not recorded.
| Ingredients | Form |
|---|---|
| Hypromellose | — |
Source: DSLD (US NIH) label ID 261225Amounts are as stated on the product label. Check the latest label before you buy.
© 2026 supmane
Information is based on public data such as DSLD, the Consumer Affairs Agency of Japan and PubChem. Always check the product label before purchasing.