Supplement Facts
| Ingredients | Amount | %DV |
|---|---|---|
| Vitamin CAscorbyl Palmitate, Calcium Ascorbate | 90 mg | 100% |
| Thiamine (Vitamin B1)Thiamine Hydrochloride | 25 mg | 2,080% |
| Riboflavin (Vitamin B2) | Not disclosed | 1,920% |
| Niacin (Nicotinic Acid)Niacinamide | 80 mg NE | 500% |
| Vitamin B6Pyridoxal 5-Phosphate (P5P), Pyridoxine Hydrochloride | 20 mg | 1,175% |
| Folate (Folic Acid)Calcium Folinate | 500 mcg DFE | 125% |
| Vitamin B12Methylcobalamin | 100 mcg | 4,165% |
| Biotin (Vitamin B7) | 300 mcg | 1,000% |
| Pantothenic Acid (Vitamin B5)Calcium Pantothenate | 100 mg | 2,000% |
| CholineCholine Citrate | 50 mg | 9% |
| Inositol | 50 mg | — |
“Not disclosed” means the manufacturer does not publish the amount — typically a component of a proprietary blend. It does not mean the amount is zero. Indented rows are components of the blend directly above them, mirroring the nesting on the label.
Ingredients listed outside the Supplement Facts panel. Amounts and %DV are not required there, so they are not recorded.
| Ingredients | Form |
|---|---|
| Vegetable Capsule | HPMC |
Source: DSLD (US NIH) label ID 261369Amounts are as stated on the product label. Check the latest label before you buy.
© 2026 supmane
Information is based on public data such as DSLD, the Consumer Affairs Agency of Japan and PubChem. Always check the product label before purchasing.