Supplement Facts
| Ingredients | Amount | %DV |
|---|---|---|
| Cardio Fit Blend | 1,059 mg | — |
| RejunaArjuna Bark Extract | Not disclosed | — |
| Hawthorn (Crataegus monogyna and Crataegus laevigata) extract | Not disclosed | — |
| Pomegranate Fruit ExtractPolyphenols, Punica granatum Fruit Extract, Punicalagins | Not disclosed | — |
| Reishi (Ganoderma lucidum) fruiting body extract | Not disclosed | — |
| ProvinolsPolyphenols, Red Wine Concentrate | Not disclosed | — |
| LycoBeadsLycopene | Not disclosed | — |
| Oligometric Proanthocyandins | 20 mg | — |
“Not disclosed” means the manufacturer does not publish the amount — typically a component of a proprietary blend. It does not mean the amount is zero. Indented rows are components of the blend directly above them, mirroring the nesting on the label.
Ingredients listed outside the Supplement Facts panel. Amounts and %DV are not required there, so they are not recorded.
| Ingredients | Form |
|---|---|
| Hydroxypropyl Methylcellulose | — |
Source: DSLD (US NIH) label ID 261496Amounts are as stated on the product label. Check the latest label before you buy.
© 2026 supmane
Information is based on public data such as DSLD, the Consumer Affairs Agency of Japan and PubChem. Always check the product label before purchasing.