Supplement Facts
| Ingredients | Amount | %DV |
|---|---|---|
| Calories | 10 kcal | — |
| Calories from Fat | 5 kcal | — |
| Total Fat | 0.5 g | 1% |
| Thiamine (Vitamin B1) | 15 mg | 1,000% |
| Riboflavin (Vitamin B2) | 17 mg | 1,000% |
| Niacin (Nicotinic Acid) | 200 mg | 1,000% |
| Vitamin B6 | 20 mg | 1,000% |
| Folate (Folic Acid) | 400 mcg | 100% |
| Vitamin B12 | 60 mcg | 1,000% |
| Pantothenic Acid (Vitamin B5) | 100 mg | 1,000% |
| B Complex Base Blend | 600 mcg | — |
| Choline Bitartrate | Not disclosed | — |
| Inositol | Not disclosed | — |
| PABA | Not disclosed | — |
“Not disclosed” means the manufacturer does not publish the amount — typically a component of a proprietary blend. It does not mean the amount is zero. Indented rows are components of the blend directly above them, mirroring the nesting on the label.
Ingredients listed outside the Supplement Facts panel. Amounts and %DV are not required there, so they are not recorded.
| Ingredients | Form |
|---|---|
| Thiamine Mononitrate | — |
| Niacinamide | — |
| Pyridoxine Hydrochloride | — |
| Cyanocobalamin | — |
| Calcium Pantothenate | — |
| Para-Aminobenzoic Acid | — |
| Soybean Oil | — |
| Gelatin | — |
| Glycerin | — |
| Soy Lecithin | — |
| Caramel color | — |
| Silicon Dioxide | — |
Source: DSLD (US NIH) label ID 262005Amounts are as stated on the product label. Check the latest label before you buy.
© 2026 supmane
Information is based on public data such as DSLD, the Consumer Affairs Agency of Japan and PubChem. Always check the product label before purchasing.