Supplement Facts
| Ingredients | Amount | %DV |
|---|---|---|
| Vitamin B12Methylcobalamin | 54 mcg | 900% |
| ChromiumChromeMate | 600 mcg | 500% |
| Pancreatin | 100 mg | — |
| Amylase | Not disclosed | — |
| Lipase | Not disclosed | — |
| Protease | Not disclosed | — |
| Pepsin | 390 mg | — |
| Papain | 150 mg | — |
| L-Glutamic Acid | 30 mg | — |
| Betaine Hydrochloride | 30 mg | — |
| L-Aspartic Acid | 15 mg | — |
“Not disclosed” means the manufacturer does not publish the amount — typically a component of a proprietary blend. It does not mean the amount is zero. Indented rows are components of the blend directly above them, mirroring the nesting on the label.
Ingredients listed outside the Supplement Facts panel. Amounts and %DV are not required there, so they are not recorded.
| Ingredients | Form |
|---|---|
| Calcium Phosphate | — |
| Vegetable Cellulose | — |
| Vegetable Stearic Acid | — |
| Vegetable Magnesium Stearate | — |
| Silicon Dioxide | — |
| Vanillin | — |
Source: DSLD (US NIH) label ID 262265Amounts are as stated on the product label. Check the latest label before you buy.
© 2026 supmane
Information is based on public data such as DSLD, the Consumer Affairs Agency of Japan and PubChem. Always check the product label before purchasing.