Supplement Facts
| Ingredients | Amount | %DV |
|---|---|---|
| Calories | 15 kcal | — |
| Calories from Fat | 10 kcal | — |
| Total Fat | 1 g | 2% |
| Total Carbohydrates | 1 g | 1% |
| Protein | 1 g | 2% |
| Vitamin ABeta-Carotene | 5,000 IU | 100% |
| Vitamin C | 120 mg | 200% |
| Vitamin DVitamin D3 (Cholecalciferol) | 2,000 IU | 500% |
| Vitamin Ed-Alpha-Tocopherol (natural) | 30 IU | 100% |
| ThiaminThiamine Mononitrate | 50 mg | 3,333% |
| Riboflavin (Vitamin B2) | 50 mg | 2,941% |
| Niacin (Nicotinic Acid)Niacinamide | 50 mg | 250% |
| Vitamin B-6Pyridoxine Hydrochloride | 50 mg | 2,500% |
| Folate (Folic Acid) | 400 mcg | 100% |
| Vitamin B-12Cyanocobalamin | 500 mcg | 8,333% |
| Biotin (Vitamin B7)Biotin (Vitamin B7) | 1,000 mcg | 333% |
| Pantothenic Acid (Vitamin B5)Calcium Pantothenate | 50 mg | 500% |
| CalciumCalcium Carbonate | 50 mg | 5% |
| IronFerrous Fumarate | 18 mg | 100% |
| IodineKelp | 150 mcg | 100% |
| MagnesiumMagnesium Oxide | 25 mg | 6% |
| ZincZinc Citrate | 15 mg | 100% |
| SeleniumSelenium Yeast | 25 mcg | 36% |
| CopperCopper Gluconate | 2 mg | 100% |
| ManganeseManganese Sulfate | 2 mg | 100% |
| ChromiumChromium Picolinate | 200 mcg | 167% |
| PotassiumPotassium Citrate | 32 mg | 1% |
| In a base of | Not disclosed | — |
| Choline Bitartrate | 10 mg | — |
| Inositol | 10 mg | — |
| Citrus Bioflavonoids | 10 mg | — |
| Rutin | 10 mg | — |
| Boron | 1 mg | — |
| Coenzyme Q10 | 100 mcg | — |
“Not disclosed” means the manufacturer does not publish the amount — typically a component of a proprietary blend. It does not mean the amount is zero. Indented rows are components of the blend directly above them, mirroring the nesting on the label.
Ingredients listed outside the Supplement Facts panel. Amounts and %DV are not required there, so they are not recorded.
| Ingredients | Form |
|---|---|
| Safflower Oil | — |
| Gelatin | — |
| Vegetable Glycerin | — |
| Beeswax | — |
| Sunflower Lecithin | — |
| natural Caramel color | — |
Source: DSLD (US NIH) label ID 262327Amounts are as stated on the product label. Check the latest label before you buy.
© 2026 supmane
Information is based on public data such as DSLD, the Consumer Affairs Agency of Japan and PubChem. Always check the product label before purchasing.