Supplement Facts
| Ingredients | Amount | %DV |
|---|---|---|
| Vitamin D3 (Cholecalciferol)Vitamin D3 (Cholecalciferol) | 20 mcg | 100% |
| Vitamin K-2Menaquinone-7 (Vitamin K2 MK-7) | 60 mg | 50% |
| CalciumCalcium Carbonate, Calcium Citrate | 780 mg | 60% |
| MagnesiumMagnesium Aspartate, Magnesium Oxide | 380 mg | 90% |
| Ostivone7-Isopropoxy Isoflavone | 200 mg | — |
| SoylifeSoy Isoflavone Concentrate | 134 mg | — |
| Phytoestrogen ExtractSoy Isoflavones | Not disclosed | — |
| BoronBoron Amino Acid Complex | 1.5 mg | — |
“Not disclosed” means the manufacturer does not publish the amount — typically a component of a proprietary blend. It does not mean the amount is zero. Indented rows are components of the blend directly above them, mirroring the nesting on the label.
Ingredients listed outside the Supplement Facts panel. Amounts and %DV are not required there, so they are not recorded.
| Ingredients | Form |
|---|---|
| Vegetable Cellulose | — |
| Vegetable Magnesium Silicate | — |
| Vegetable Stearic Acid | — |
| Vegetable Magnesium Stearate | — |
| Silicon Dioxide | — |
Source: DSLD (US NIH) label ID 262352Amounts are as stated on the product label. Check the latest label before you buy.
© 2026 supmane
Information is based on public data such as DSLD, the Consumer Affairs Agency of Japan and PubChem. Always check the product label before purchasing.