Supplement Facts
| Ingredients | Amount | %DV |
|---|---|---|
| Thiamine (Vitamin B1) | 50 mg | 4,167% |
| Riboflavin (Vitamin B2) | 50 mg | 3,846% |
| Niacin (Nicotinic Acid) | 50 mg NE | 313% |
| Vitamin B6 | 50 mg | 2,941% |
| Folate (Folic Acid) | 800 mcg DFE | 200% |
| Folate (Folic Acid) | 400 mcg | — |
| Vitamin B12 | 50 mcg | 2,083% |
| Biotin (Vitamin B7) | 50 mcg | 167% |
| Pantothenic Acid (Vitamin B5) | 50 mg | 1,000% |
| B-Complex Blend | 50 mg | — |
| Choline | Not disclosed | — |
| PABA | Not disclosed | — |
| Inositol | Not disclosed | — |
“Not disclosed” means the manufacturer does not publish the amount — typically a component of a proprietary blend. It does not mean the amount is zero. Indented rows are components of the blend directly above them, mirroring the nesting on the label.
Ingredients listed outside the Supplement Facts panel. Amounts and %DV are not required there, so they are not recorded.
| Ingredients | Form |
|---|---|
| Gelatin | — |
| Vegetable Cellulose | — |
| Thiamine Hydrochloride | — |
| Niacinamide | — |
| Pyridoxine Hydrochloride | — |
| Calcium Pantothenate | — |
| Choline Bitartrate | — |
| Para-Aminobenzoic Acid | — |
| Alfalfa | — |
| Parsley | — |
| Soy Lecithin | — |
| Rice Bran | — |
| Vegetable Magnesium Stearate | — |
| Silicon Dioxide | — |
| Cyanocobalamin | — |
Source: DSLD (US NIH) label ID 262601Amounts are as stated on the product label. Check the latest label before you buy.
© 2026 supmane
Information is based on public data such as DSLD, the Consumer Affairs Agency of Japan and PubChem. Always check the product label before purchasing.