Innovative Apothecary Solutions
Supplement Facts
| Ingredients | Amount | %DV |
|---|---|---|
| Vitamin CCalcium Ascorbate | 30 mg | 33% |
| Vitamin DVitamin D3 (Cholecalciferol) | 10 mcg | 50% |
| ThiaminThiamine Mononitrate | 2 mg | 167% |
| Riboflavin (Vitamin B2) | 3 mg | 231% |
| Niacin (Nicotinic Acid)Niacinamide | 2 mg | 13% |
| Vitamin B6Pyridoxine Hydrochloride | 25 mg | 1,471% |
| Folate (Folic Acid) | 1,666.66 mcg DFE | 417% |
| Folate (Folic Acid) | 1,000 mcg | — |
| Vitamin B12Cyanocobalamin | 10 mcg | 417% |
| Biotin (Vitamin B7) | 300 mcg | 1,000% |
| Pantothenic Acid (Vitamin B5)Calcium Pantothenate | 5 mg | 100% |
| IronFerrous Fumarate | 32 mg | 178% |
| MagnesiumMagnesium Gluconate | 7 mg | 2% |
| ZincZinc Gluconate | 6 mg | 55% |
| CopperCopper Sulfate | 1 mg | 111% |
| Docosahexaenoic AcidAlgae | 315 mg | — |
| Lactobacillus casei Blend | 30 mg | — |
| Lactobacillus casei | Not disclosed | — |
| Inulin | Not disclosed | — |
“Not disclosed” means the manufacturer does not publish the amount — typically a component of a proprietary blend. It does not mean the amount is zero. Indented rows are components of the blend directly above them, mirroring the nesting on the label.
Ingredients listed outside the Supplement Facts panel. Amounts and %DV are not required there, so they are not recorded.
| Ingredients | Form |
|---|---|
| Hypromellose | — |
| Rice Flour | — |
| Magnesium Stearate | — |
Source: DSLD (US NIH) label ID 263602Amounts are as stated on the product label. Check the latest label before you buy.
© 2026 supmane
Information is based on public data such as DSLD, the Consumer Affairs Agency of Japan and PubChem. Always check the product label before purchasing.