商品を読み込み中 / Loading products
© 2026 Supplement DB
Information is based on public data such as DSLD and PubChem. Always check the product label before purchasing.
Immune Boost Daily
| Ingredients | Form | Amount | %DV |
|---|---|---|---|
| Calories | — | 30 kcal | — |
| Calories from Fat | — | 0 kcal | — |
| Total Fat | — | 0 g | — |
| Cholesterol | — | 0 mg | — |
| Sodium | — | 190 mg | 8% |
| Potassium | — | 99 mg | 2% |
| Total Carbohydrates | — | 6.5 g | 2% |
| added Sugars | — | 6.5 g | — |
| Protein | — | 1 g | 2% |
| Vitamin A | Betatene natural Mixed Carotenoids | 450 mcg RAE | 50% |
| Vitamin C | Vitamin C | 270 mg | 300% |
| Vitamin D | Vitamin D3 (Cholecalciferol) | 20 mcg | 100% |
| Thiamine (Vitamin B1) | Thiamine Hydrochloride | 2.4 mg | 200% |
| Riboflavin (Vitamin B2) | Riboflavin (Vitamin B2) | 2.6 mg | 200% |
| Niacin (Nicotinic Acid) | Niacin (Nicotinic Acid), Niacinamide | 16 mg | 100% |
| Vitamin B6 | Pyridoxine Hydrochloride | 3.4 mg | 200% |
| Folate (Folic Acid) | — | 400 mcg DFE | 100% |
| Vitamin B12 | Methylcobalamin | 36 mcg | 1,500% |
| Pantothenic Acid (Vitamin B5) | Calcium Pantothenate | 5 mg | 100% |
| Calcium | Calcium Lactate | 50 mg | 4% |
| Magnesium | Magnesium Carbonate | 20 mg | 5% |
| Zinc | Zinc Sulfate | 1.1 mg | 10% |
| Selenium | Sodium Selenate | 55 mcg | 100% |
| Proprietary Blend | — | 1,525 mg | — |
| Glycine | — | Not disclosed | — |
| L-Glutamine | — | Not disclosed | — |
| L-Lysine | — | Not disclosed | — |
| Cranberry fruit extract | — | Not disclosed | — |
| Elderberry Fruit Extract | — | Not disclosed | — |
| NAC | — | Not disclosed |
| Ingredients | Form |
|---|---|
| Sucrose | — |
| Citric Acid | — |
| Sodium Bicarbonate | — |
| natural Orange flavor | — |
| Potassium Bicarbonate | — |
| Potassium Chloride | — |
| Silicon Dioxide | — |
| — |
| L-Cysteine | L-Cysteine Hydrochloride | Not disclosed | — |
| Quercitin | Quercetin Dihydrate | Not disclosed | — |
| Astragalus Root Extract | — | Not disclosed | — |
| Echinacea purpurea herb extract | — | Not disclosed | — |
| Olive leaf extract | — | Not disclosed | — |