商品を読み込み中 / Loading products
Supplement Facts
| Ingredients | Amount | %DV |
|---|---|---|
| Sucrose | Not disclosed | — |
| Vitamin A | 1,250 IU | 50% |
| Vitamin C | 125 mg | 313% |
| Vitamin D | 200 IU | 50% |
| Vitamin E | 7.5 IU | 75% |
| Thiamine (Vitamin B1) | 0.525 mg | 75% |
| Riboflavin (Vitamin B2) | 0.6 mg | 75% |
| Niacin (Nicotinic Acid) | 6.75 mg | 75% |
| Vitamin B6 | 0.525 mg | 75% |
| Folate (Folic Acid) | 150 mcg | 75% |
| Vitamin B12 | 2.5 mcg | 83% |
| Sodium | 7.5 mg | — |
“Not disclosed” means the manufacturer does not publish the amount — typically a component of a proprietary blend. It does not mean the amount is zero. Indented rows are components of the blend directly above them, mirroring the nesting on the label.
Ingredients listed outside the Supplement Facts panel. Amounts and %DV are not required there, so they are not recorded.
| Ingredients | Form |
|---|---|
| Retinyl Acetate | — |
| Beta-Carotene | — |
| Sodium Ascorbate | — |
| Vitamin C | — |
| Vitamin D2 (Ergocalciferol) | — |
| dl-Alpha-Tocopheryl Acetate | — |
| Thiamine Mononitrate | — |
| Riboflavin (Vitamin B2) | — |
| Niacinamide | — |
| Pyridoxine Hydrochloride | — |
| Folate (Folic Acid) | — |
| Cyanocobalamin | — |
| Sodium | — |
| Sucrose | — |
| Stearic Acid | — |
| Fructose | — |
| Cellulose | — |
| Natural and Artificial flavors | — |
| Gelatin | — |
| Citric Acid | — |
| FD&C Blue #2 Lake | — |
| FD&C Red #40 Lake | — |
| Maltodextrin | — |
| Vegetable Magnesium Stearate | — |
| FD&C Yellow #6 Lake | — |
| Mannitol | — |
Source: DSLD (US NIH) label ID 26467Amounts are as stated on the product label. Check the latest label before you buy.
© 2026 supmane
Information is based on public data such as DSLD, the Consumer Affairs Agency of Japan and PubChem. Always check the product label before purchasing.