Supplement Facts
| Ingredients | Amount | %DV |
|---|---|---|
| Probiotic Nutrients | Not disclosed | — |
| Vitamin ABeta-Carotene | 5,000 IU | 100% |
| Vitamin C | 60 mg | 100% |
| Vitamin D3 (Cholecalciferol) | 1,000 IU | 250% |
| Vitamin E | 30 IU | 100% |
| Vitamin K1 (Phylloquinone)Vitamin K1 (Phylloquinone), Vitamin K2 | 80 mcg | 100% |
| Thiamine (Vitamin B1)Thiamine (Vitamin B1) | 5 mg | 330% |
| Riboflavin (Vitamin B2)Riboflavin (Vitamin B2) | 5 mg | 290% |
| Niacin (Nicotinic Acid) | 20 mg | 100% |
| Vitamin B6 | 6 mg | 300% |
| Folate (Folic Acid) | 400 mcg | 100% |
| Vitamin B12 | 24 mcg | 400% |
| Biotin (Vitamin B7) | 300 mcg | 100% |
| Pantothenic Acid (Vitamin B5) | 20 mg | 200% |
| CalciumAlgae | 25 mg | 2.5% |
| Iron | 5 mg | 28% |
| Iodine | 75 mcg | 50% |
| MagnesiumAlgae | 4.5 mg | 1% |
| Zinc | 5 mg | 33% |
| Selenium | 25 mcg | 36% |
| Copper | 500 mcg | 25% |
| Manganese | 1 mg | 50% |
| Chromium | 100 mcg | 83% |
| Molybdenum | 10 mcg | 13% |
| Mixed Carotenoids | 3 mg | — |
“Not disclosed” means the manufacturer does not publish the amount — typically a component of a proprietary blend. It does not mean the amount is zero. Indented rows are components of the blend directly above them, mirroring the nesting on the label.
Ingredients listed outside the Supplement Facts panel. Amounts and %DV are not required there, so they are not recorded.
| Ingredients | Form |
|---|---|
| organic Gum Acacia | — |
| contains less than 2% of: | Carnauba Wax, Lac Resin, Maltodextrin, Silicon Dioxide, Sunflower Oil |
Source: DSLD (US NIH) label ID 26469Amounts are as stated on the product label. Check the latest label before you buy.
© 2026 supmane
Information is based on public data such as DSLD, the Consumer Affairs Agency of Japan and PubChem. Always check the product label before purchasing.