Supplement Facts
| Ingredients | Amount | %DV |
|---|---|---|
| CalciumDicalcium Phosphate, MCHC | 1,011 mg | 101% |
| PhosphorusDicalcium Phosphate, MCHC | 609 mg | 61% |
| MCHC | 3,000 mg | — |
| Calcium | Not disclosed | — |
| Phosphorus | Not disclosed | — |
| trace quantities of other minerals | Not disclosed | — |
| naturally occurring growth factors | Not disclosed | — |
“Not disclosed” means the manufacturer does not publish the amount — typically a component of a proprietary blend. It does not mean the amount is zero. Indented rows are components of the blend directly above them, mirroring the nesting on the label.
Ingredients listed outside the Supplement Facts panel. Amounts and %DV are not required there, so they are not recorded.
| Ingredients | Form |
|---|---|
| Microcrystalline Cellulose | — |
| Cellulose | — |
| Stearic Acid | — |
| Croscarmellose Sodium | — |
| Silicon Dioxide | — |
| Magnesium Stearate | — |
| Coating | Carrageenan, deionized Water, Microcrystalline Cellulose, Polyethylene Glycol |
Source: DSLD (US NIH) label ID 26506Amounts are as stated on the product label. Check the latest label before you buy.
© 2026 supmane
Information is based on public data such as DSLD, the Consumer Affairs Agency of Japan and PubChem. Always check the product label before purchasing.