Supplement Facts
| Ingredients | Amount | %DV |
|---|---|---|
| Vitamin DVitamin D3 (Cholecalciferol) | 600 IU | 150% |
| CalciumDicalcium Phosphate, MCHC | 600 mg | 60% |
| PhosphorusDicalcium Phosphate, MCHC | 378 mg | 38% |
| MagnesiumMagnesium Aspartate, magnesium bis-glycinate, Magnesium Citrate | 300 mg | 75% |
| MCHC | 1,500 mg | — |
| Calcium | Not disclosed | — |
| Phosphorus | Not disclosed | — |
| trace quantities of other minerals | Not disclosed | — |
| naturally occurring growth factors | Not disclosed | — |
“Not disclosed” means the manufacturer does not publish the amount — typically a component of a proprietary blend. It does not mean the amount is zero. Indented rows are components of the blend directly above them, mirroring the nesting on the label.
Ingredients listed outside the Supplement Facts panel. Amounts and %DV are not required there, so they are not recorded.
| Ingredients | Form |
|---|---|
| Microcrystalline Cellulose | — |
| Croscarmellose Sodium | — |
| Sodium Starch Glycolate | — |
| Cellulose | — |
| Stearic Acid | — |
| Silicon Dioxide | — |
| Coating | Carrageenan, deionized Water, Microcrystalline Cellulose, Polyethylene Glycol |
Source: DSLD (US NIH) label ID 26519Amounts are as stated on the product label. Check the latest label before you buy.
© 2026 supmane
Information is based on public data such as DSLD, the Consumer Affairs Agency of Japan and PubChem. Always check the product label before purchasing.