商品を読み込み中 / Loading products
© 2026 Supplement DB
Information is based on public data such as DSLD and PubChem. Always check the product label before purchasing.
SP Standard Process
| Ingredients | Form | Amount | %DV |
|---|---|---|---|
| Calories | — | 120 kcal | — |
| Total Fat | — | 4 g | 5% |
| Saturated Fat | — | 0.5 g | 3% |
| Polyunsaturated Fat | — | 2 g | — |
| Monounsaturated Fat | — | 0.5 g | — |
| Cholesterol | — | 50 mg | 17% |
| Total Carbohydrates | — | 10 g | 4% |
| Dietary Fiber | — | 4 g | 14% |
| Total Sugars | — | 1 g | — |
| Protein | — | 10 g | 20% |
| Choline | — | 60 mg | 11% |
| Calcium | — | 200 mg | 15% |
| Iron | — | 0.5 mg | 3% |
| Sodium | — | 95 mg | 4% |
| Potassium | — | 110 mg | 2% |
| Proprietary Blend | — | 24 g | — |
| Whey Protein | Milk | Not disclosed | — |
| Flax Meal | — | Not disclosed | — |
| Rice Protein | — | Not disclosed | — |
| Calcium Citrate | — | Not disclosed | — |
| Magnesium Citrate | — | Not disclosed | — |
| Sunflower Lecithin powder | — |
| Ingredients | Form |
|---|---|
| Maltodextrin | — |
| Arabic Gum | — |
| Guar Gum | — |
| Sea Salt | — |
| Natural Flavors | — |
| Monk Fruit Extract | — |
| Xanthan Gum | — |
| — |
| organic Buckwheat | — | Not disclosed | — |
| organic Brussels Sprouts | — | Not disclosed | — |
| organic Kale | — | Not disclosed | — |
| Choline Bitartrate | — | Not disclosed | — |
| Inositol | — | Not disclosed | — |
| organic Alfalfa (aerial parts) juice powder | — | Not disclosed | — |
| Grape (seed) extract | Masquelier's OPC-85 | Not disclosed | — |
| Carrot | — | Not disclosed | — |