Supplement Facts
| Ingredients | Amount | %DV |
|---|---|---|
| Vitamin CCalcium Ascorbate | 1,000 mg | 1,111% |
| Ester C Ascorbate | 1,250 mg | — |
| CalciumCalcium Ascorbate | 125 mg | 10% |
| Ester C Ascorbate | 1,250 mg | — |
| Proprietary Blend | 375 mg | — |
| BioflavonoidsHesperidin | Not disclosed | — |
| Acerola | Not disclosed | — |
| Rose Hips | Not disclosed | — |
| RutinPagoda Tree | Not disclosed | — |
“Not disclosed” means the manufacturer does not publish the amount — typically a component of a proprietary blend. It does not mean the amount is zero. Indented rows are components of the blend directly above them, mirroring the nesting on the label.
Ingredients listed outside the Supplement Facts panel. Amounts and %DV are not required there, so they are not recorded.
| Ingredients | Form |
|---|---|
| Vegetable Cellulose | — |
| Stearic Acid | — |
| Silicon Dioxide | — |
Source: DSLD (US NIH) label ID 265759Amounts are as stated on the product label. Check the latest label before you buy.
© 2026 supmane
Information is based on public data such as DSLD, the Consumer Affairs Agency of Japan and PubChem. Always check the product label before purchasing.