Supplement Facts
| Ingredients | Amount | %DV |
|---|---|---|
| Sodium | 15 mg | 1% |
| Plant Sterols and Plant Stanols | 900 mg | — |
| Plant Sterols | Not disclosed | — |
| Plant Stanols | Not disclosed | — |
“Not disclosed” means the manufacturer does not publish the amount — typically a component of a proprietary blend. It does not mean the amount is zero. Indented rows are components of the blend directly above them, mirroring the nesting on the label.
Ingredients listed outside the Supplement Facts panel. Amounts and %DV are not required there, so they are not recorded.
| Ingredients | Form |
|---|---|
| Plant Sterols | Pine Tree |
| Plant Stanols | Pine Tree |
| Calcium Carbonate | — |
| Tribasic Calcium Phosphate | — |
| Croscarmellose Sodium | — |
| Hydroxypropyl Methylcellulose | — |
| Silicon Dioxide | — |
| Magnesium Stearate | — |
| Color added | — |
| Polyethylene Glycol | — |
| Triethyl Citrate | — |
| Polysorbate 80 | — |
| Sodium Citrate | — |
Source: DSLD (US NIH) label ID 26633Amounts are as stated on the product label. Check the latest label before you buy.
© 2026 supmane
Information is based on public data such as DSLD, the Consumer Affairs Agency of Japan and PubChem. Always check the product label before purchasing.