Supplement Facts
| Ingredients | Amount | %DV |
|---|---|---|
| Calories | 20 kcal | — |
| Calories from Fat | 20 kcal | — |
| Total Fat | 2 g | 3% |
| Cholesterol | 10 mg | 4% |
| Fish Oil | 2,000 mg | — |
| Eicosapentaenoic Acid | Not disclosed | — |
| Docosahexaenoic Acid | Not disclosed | — |
| Total Omega-3 Fatty Acids | 600 mg | — |
“Not disclosed” means the manufacturer does not publish the amount — typically a component of a proprietary blend. It does not mean the amount is zero. Indented rows are components of the blend directly above them, mirroring the nesting on the label.
Ingredients listed outside the Supplement Facts panel. Amounts and %DV are not required there, so they are not recorded.
| Ingredients | Form |
|---|---|
| Gelatin | — |
| Vegetable Glycerin | — |
| Food Glaze | — |
| Sodium Alginate | — |
| Stearic Acid | — |
| Vegetable Cellulose | — |
| Mixed Natural Tocopherols | — |
| Polysorbate 80 | — |
Source: DSLD (US NIH) label ID 266723Amounts are as stated on the product label. Check the latest label before you buy.
© 2026 supmane
Information is based on public data such as DSLD, the Consumer Affairs Agency of Japan and PubChem. Always check the product label before purchasing.