Supplement Facts
| Ingredients | Amount | %DV |
|---|---|---|
| Vitamin ABetatene(R) mixed carotenoids, Retinyl Palmitate | 2,500 IU | 50% |
| Vitamin DVitamin D3 (Cholecalciferol) | 200 IU | 50% |
| Vitamin Ed-Alpha-Tocopheryl Acetate | 200 IU | 667% |
| Vitamin K1 (Phylloquinone) | 40 mcg | 50% |
| Vitamin B6Pyridoxine Hydrochloride | 50 mg | 2,500% |
| Folate (Folic Acid)Folate (Folic Acid), L-5-methyl tetrahydrofolate | 800 mcg | 200% |
| Vitamin B12Cyanocobalamin, Methylcobalamin | 30 mcg | 500% |
| Isoflavones | 100 mg | — |
| red clover (Trifolium pratense) flowering top extract | Not disclosed | — |
| Kudzu (Pueraria lobata) root extract | Not disclosed | — |
| Turmeric (Curcuma longa) Rhizome ExtractCurcuminoids | 210 mg | — |
| Rosemary (Rosmarinus officinalis) Leaf ExtractCarnosic Acid/Carnosol | 200 mg | — |
| ResveratrolPolygonum cuspidatum root extract | 2 mg | — |
| TrimethylglycineBetaine HCl | 200 mg | — |
| Chrysin | 90 mg | — |
“Not disclosed” means the manufacturer does not publish the amount — typically a component of a proprietary blend. It does not mean the amount is zero. Indented rows are components of the blend directly above them, mirroring the nesting on the label.
Ingredients listed outside the Supplement Facts panel. Amounts and %DV are not required there, so they are not recorded.
| Ingredients | Form |
|---|---|
| Stearic Acid | — |
| Microcrystalline Cellulose | — |
| Calcium Silicate | — |
| Croscarmellose Sodium | — |
| Silicon Dioxide | — |
| Magnesium Stearate | — |
| Coating | Carrageenan, deionized Water, Microcrystalline Cellulose, Polyethylene Glycol |
Source: DSLD (US NIH) label ID 26818Amounts are as stated on the product label. Check the latest label before you buy.
© 2026 supmane
Information is based on public data such as DSLD, the Consumer Affairs Agency of Japan and PubChem. Always check the product label before purchasing.