商品を読み込み中 / Loading products
© 2026 Supplement DB
Information is based on public data such as DSLD and PubChem. Always check the product label before purchasing.
Physician's Strength
| Ingredients | Form | Amount | %DV |
|---|---|---|---|
| Calories | — | 20 kcal | — |
| Calories from Fat | — | 20 kcal | — |
| Total Fat | — | 2 g | 3% |
| Saturated Fat | — | 0.3 g | 2% |
| Cholesterol | — | 20 mg | 6% |
| Sodium | — | Not disclosed | — |
| Total Carbohydrates |
| — |
| Not disclosed |
| — |
| Dietary Fiber | — | Not disclosed | — |
| Sucrose | — | Not disclosed | — |
| Protein | — | Not disclosed | — |
| Omega-3s | — | 400 mg | — |
| Eicosapentaenoic Acid | — | 160 mg | — |
| Docosahexaenoic Acid | — | 146 mg | — |
| Omega-6s | — | 47 mg | — |
| Omega-9s | — | 447 mg | — |
| Astaxanthin | — | 240 mcg | — |
| Vitamin A | — | 674 IU | 14% |
| Vitamin D | — | 200 IU | 50% |