Supplement Facts
| Ingredients | Amount | %DV |
|---|---|---|
| Calcium | 1,128 mg | 90% |
| Magnesium | 431 mg | 100% |
| Sodium | 220 mg | 10% |
| Potassium | 271 mg | 6% |
| goBHB4-In-1 Ketone Salt Blend | 13,908 mg | — |
| Calcium Beta-Hydroxybutyrate | Not disclosed | — |
| Potassium Beta-Hydroxybutyrate | Not disclosed | — |
| Magnesium Beta-Hydroxybutyrate | Not disclosed | — |
| Sodium Beta-Hydroxybutyrate | Not disclosed | — |
“Not disclosed” means the manufacturer does not publish the amount — typically a component of a proprietary blend. It does not mean the amount is zero. Indented rows are components of the blend directly above them, mirroring the nesting on the label.
Ingredients listed outside the Supplement Facts panel. Amounts and %DV are not required there, so they are not recorded.
| Ingredients | Form |
|---|---|
| Silicon Dioxide | — |
| Calcium Silicate | — |
Source: DSLD (US NIH) label ID 269325Amounts are as stated on the product label. Check the latest label before you buy.
© 2026 supmane
Information is based on public data such as DSLD, the Consumer Affairs Agency of Japan and PubChem. Always check the product label before purchasing.