商品を読み込み中 / Loading products
Supplement Facts
| Ingredients | Amount | %DV |
|---|---|---|
| Vitamin A | 3,500 IU | 70% |
| Vitamin B6 | 2 mg | 100% |
| Vitamin B12 | 10 mcg | 166% |
| Vitamin C | 60 mg | 100% |
| Vitamin D | 400 IU | 100% |
| Vitamin E | 40 IU | 133% |
| Folate (Folic Acid) | 400 mcg | 100% |
| Thiamine (Vitamin B1) | 1.5 mg | 100% |
| Niacin (Nicotinic Acid) | 40 mg | 200% |
| Calcium | 200 mg | 20% |
| Biotin (Vitamin B7) | 50 mcg | 17% |
| Riboflavin (Vitamin B2) | 1.5 mg | 88% |
| Magnesium | 50 mg | 13% |
| Manganese | 2 mg | 100% |
| Chromium | 100 mcg | 83% |
| Copper | 2 mg | 100% |
| Molybdenum | 75 mcg | 100% |
| Selenium | 30 mcg | 43% |
| Iodine | 100 mcg | 67% |
| Boron | 150 mcg | — |
| Proprietary Blend | 1,165 mg | — |
| Curcumin | Not disclosed | — |
| Green Tea extract | Not disclosed | — |
| L-Carnitine | Not disclosed | — |
| Ginseng extract | Not disclosed | — |
“Not disclosed” means the manufacturer does not publish the amount — typically a component of a proprietary blend. It does not mean the amount is zero. Indented rows are components of the blend directly above them, mirroring the nesting on the label.
Source: DSLD (US NIH) label ID 26986Amounts are as stated on the product label. Check the latest label before you buy.
© 2026 supmane
Information is based on public data such as DSLD, the Consumer Affairs Agency of Japan and PubChem. Always check the product label before purchasing.