Supplement Facts
| Ingredients | Amount | %DV |
|---|---|---|
| Calories | 45 kcal | — |
| Total Carbohydrates | 5 g | 2% |
| Sugar Alcohol | 4 g | — |
| Vitamin B6Vitamin B6 | 5 mg | 294% |
| Vitamin B12Methylcobalamin | 100 mcg | 4,167% |
| Calcium | 210 mg | 16% |
| Magnesium | 200 mg | 48% |
| Sodium | 910 mg | 39% |
| N8 Max Nat Blend | 13 g | — |
| KetoNAT | Not disclosed | — |
| L-Taurine | Not disclosed | — |
| L-Leucine | Not disclosed | — |
| C-Med 100Uncaria tomentosa | Not disclosed | — |
“Not disclosed” means the manufacturer does not publish the amount — typically a component of a proprietary blend. It does not mean the amount is zero. Indented rows are components of the blend directly above them, mirroring the nesting on the label.
Ingredients listed outside the Supplement Facts panel. Amounts and %DV are not required there, so they are not recorded.
| Ingredients | Form |
|---|---|
| Erythritol | — |
| Natural flavor | — |
| Rebaudioside A | Stevia extract |
| Malic Acid | — |
| Citric Acid | — |
| Caffeine | — |
| Xanthan Gum | — |
Source: DSLD (US NIH) label ID 269966Amounts are as stated on the product label. Check the latest label before you buy.
© 2026 supmane
Information is based on public data such as DSLD, the Consumer Affairs Agency of Japan and PubChem. Always check the product label before purchasing.