Supplement Facts
| Ingredients | Amount | %DV |
|---|---|---|
| Total Carbohydrates | Not disclosed | — |
| Sucrose | Not disclosed | — |
| Vitamin ARetinyl Acetate | Not disclosed | 26% |
| Vitamin CVitamin C, Sodium Ascorbate | Not disclosed | 163% |
| Vitamin DVitamin D3 (Cholecalciferol) | Not disclosed | 75% |
| Vitamin Edl-Alpha-Tocopheryl Acetate | Not disclosed | 150% |
| Thiamine (Vitamin B1)Thiamine Mononitrate, Thiamine (Vitamin B1) | Not disclosed | 54% |
| Riboflavin (Vitamin B2)Riboflavin (Vitamin B2) | Not disclosed | 53% |
| Niacin (Nicotinic Acid)Niacinamide | Not disclosed | 56% |
| Vitamin B6Pyridoxine Hydrochloride | Not disclosed | 143% |
| Folate (Folic Acid) | Not disclosed | 50% |
| Vitamin B12Cyanocobalamin | Not disclosed | 100% |
| Biotin (Vitamin B7) | Not disclosed | 50% |
| Pantothenic Acid (Vitamin B5)Calcium Pantothenate | Not disclosed | 50% |
| ZincZinc Oxide | Not disclosed | 50% |
| SodiumSodium Ascorbate | Not disclosed | — |
“Not disclosed” means the manufacturer does not publish the amount — typically a component of a proprietary blend. It does not mean the amount is zero. Indented rows are components of the blend directly above them, mirroring the nesting on the label.
Ingredients listed outside the Supplement Facts panel. Amounts and %DV are not required there, so they are not recorded.
| Ingredients | Form |
|---|---|
| Sucrose | — |
| Mannitol | — |
| Fructose | — |
| Sodium Ascorbate | — |
| Vitamin C | — |
| dl-Alpha-Tocopheryl Acetate | — |
| Biotin (Vitamin B7) | — |
| Vitamin D3 (Cholecalciferol) | — |
| Cyanocobalamin | — |
| Calcium Pantothenate | — |
| FD&C Blue #2 Aluminum Lake | — |
| FD&C Red #40 Aluminum Lake | — |
| FD&C Yellow #6 | — |
| Folate (Folic Acid) | — |
| Gelatin | — |
| Magnesium Stearate | — |
| Natural & Artificial Flavors | — |
| Niacinamide | — |
| Pyridoxine Hydrochloride | — |
| Riboflavin (Vitamin B2) | — |
| Sucralose | — |
| Thiamine Mononitrate | — |
| Retinyl Acetate | — |
| Zinc Oxide | — |
Source: DSLD (US NIH) label ID 270743Amounts are as stated on the product label. Check the latest label before you buy.
© 2026 supmane
Information is based on public data such as DSLD, the Consumer Affairs Agency of Japan and PubChem. Always check the product label before purchasing.