Supplement Facts
| Ingredients | Amount | %DV |
|---|---|---|
| Calories | 10 kcal | — |
| Total Fat | 1 g | 1% |
| Polyunsaturated Fat | 1 g | — |
| Omega-3 ConcentrateFish Oil | 576 mg | — |
| DHA, EPADocosahexaenoic Acid Ethyl Ester, Eicosapentaenoic Acid Ethyl Ester | 500 mg | — |
| Eicosapentaenoic Acid | Not disclosed | — |
| Docosahexaenoic Acid | Not disclosed | — |
“Not disclosed” means the manufacturer does not publish the amount — typically a component of a proprietary blend. It does not mean the amount is zero. Indented rows are components of the blend directly above them, mirroring the nesting on the label.
Ingredients listed outside the Supplement Facts panel. Amounts and %DV are not required there, so they are not recorded.
| Ingredients | Form |
|---|---|
| Polysorbate 20 | — |
| Gelatin | — |
| Oleic Acid | — |
| Glycerin | — |
| Water | — |
| Mixed Tocopherols | — |
| Ascorbyl Palmitate | — |
| Soy Lecithin | — |
| Medium Chain Triglycerides | — |
Source: DSLD (US NIH) label ID 271074Amounts are as stated on the product label. Check the latest label before you buy.
© 2026 supmane
Information is based on public data such as DSLD, the Consumer Affairs Agency of Japan and PubChem. Always check the product label before purchasing.