Supplement Facts
| Ingredients | Amount | %DV |
|---|---|---|
| Vitamin CVitamin C | 30 mg | 50% |
| Vitamin B-6Pyridoxal 5-Phosphate (P5P), Pyridoxine Hydrochloride | 2 mg | 100% |
| Folate (Folic Acid)5-Methyltetrahydrofolate, Folate (Folic Acid) | 100 mcg | 25% |
| MagnesiumMagnesium Aspartate | 20 mg | 5% |
| ZincZinc Amino Acid Chelate | 10 mg | 67% |
| Calming & Relaxation Complex | Not disclosed | — |
| L-Theanine | 200 mg | — |
| Valerian root powder, Lemon Balm extract and Passion Flower herb powder | 200 mg | — |
| Valerian root powder | Not disclosed | — |
| Lemon Balm Extract | Not disclosed | — |
| Passion Flower herb powder | Not disclosed | — |
| Sleep Inducing Blend | Not disclosed | — |
| GABA | 200 mg | — |
| Melatonin | 5 mg | — |
| Antioxidant Replenishment System | Not disclosed | — |
| Alpha-Lipoic Acid | 25 mg | — |
| Setria(TM) L-Glutathione | 25 mg | — |
| Circulation Optimizing Blend | Not disclosed | — |
| resVida Trans-Resveratrol | 30 mg | — |
“Not disclosed” means the manufacturer does not publish the amount — typically a component of a proprietary blend. It does not mean the amount is zero. Indented rows are components of the blend directly above them, mirroring the nesting on the label.
Ingredients listed outside the Supplement Facts panel. Amounts and %DV are not required there, so they are not recorded.
| Ingredients | Form |
|---|---|
| Gelatin | — |
| Cellulose | — |
| L-Arginine | — |
| Titanium Dioxide | — |
| FD&C Blue #1 | — |
Source: DSLD (US NIH) label ID 27312Amounts are as stated on the product label. Check the latest label before you buy.
© 2026 supmane
Information is based on public data such as DSLD, the Consumer Affairs Agency of Japan and PubChem. Always check the product label before purchasing.