Supplement Facts
| Ingredients | Amount | %DV |
|---|---|---|
| Fast-Acting Comfort Blend | 250 mg | — |
| Acacia catechu wood & bark extract | Not disclosed | — |
| Chinese Skullcap Root Extract | Not disclosed | — |
| UC-II(R) natural Collagen concentrate | 40 mg | — |
| undenatured Type II Collagen | 10 mg | — |
| Hyaluronic AcidSodium Hyaluronate | 5 mg | — |
“Not disclosed” means the manufacturer does not publish the amount — typically a component of a proprietary blend. It does not mean the amount is zero. Indented rows are components of the blend directly above them, mirroring the nesting on the label.
Ingredients listed outside the Supplement Facts panel. Amounts and %DV are not required there, so they are not recorded.
| Ingredients | Form |
|---|---|
| Dicalcium Phosphate | — |
| Cellulose | — |
| Titanium Dioxide | — |
| Vegetable Acetoglycerides | — |
| Riboflavin (Vitamin B2) | — |
Source: DSLD (US NIH) label ID 27368Amounts are as stated on the product label. Check the latest label before you buy.
© 2026 supmane
Information is based on public data such as DSLD, the Consumer Affairs Agency of Japan and PubChem. Always check the product label before purchasing.