Supplement Facts
| Ingredients | Amount | %DV |
|---|---|---|
| Vitamin ABeta-Carotene | 5,000 IU | 100% |
| Vitamin CVitamin C, Calcium Ascorbate | 120 mg | 200% |
| Vitamin DVitamin D3 (Cholecalciferol) | 400 IU | 100% |
| Vitamin Ed-Alpha-Tocopheryl Succinate | 30 IU | 100% |
| Vitamin K1 (Phylloquinone)Vitamin K1 (Phylloquinone) | 80 mcg | 100% |
| Thiamine (Vitamin B1)Thiamine Mononitrate, Thiamine (Vitamin B1) | 4.5 mg | 300% |
| Riboflavin (Vitamin B2)Riboflavin (Vitamin B2) | 5.1 mg | 300% |
| Niacin (Nicotinic Acid)Niacinamide | 20 mg | 100% |
| Vitamin B6Pyridoxine Hydrochloride | 6 mg | 300% |
| Folate (Folic Acid) | 400 mcg | 100% |
| Vitamin B12Cyanocobalamin | 18 mcg | 300% |
| Biotin (Vitamin B7) | 300 mcg | 100% |
| Pantothenic Acid (Vitamin B5)Calcium Pantothenate | 10 mg | 100% |
| CalciumCalcium Ascorbate, Calcium Carbonate, Calcium Pantothenate, Dicalcium Phosphate | 200 mg | 20% |
| IronIron Chelate | 11 mg | 61% |
| PhosphorusDicalcium Phosphate | 50 mg | 5% |
| IodinePotassium Iodide | 150 mcg | 100% |
| MagnesiumMagnesium Oxide | 50 mg | 13% |
| ZincZinc Oxide | 15 mg | 100% |
| SeleniumSelenium Yeast | 70 mcg | 100% |
| CopperCupric Sulfate | 2 mg | 100% |
| ManganeseManganese Sulfate | 2 mg | 100% |
| ChromiumChromium Yeast | 120 mcg | 100% |
| MolybdenumMolybdenum Yeast | 20 mcg | 27% |
| Chloride | 47 mg | 1% |
| Potassium | 50 mg | 1% |
| Flax Seed | 50 mg | — |
| Brain Health Blend | Not disclosed | — |
| CholineCholine Bitartrate | 50 mg | — |
| Inositol | 50 mg | — |
| Fruit Antioxidant Blend | 100 mg | — |
| Whole Apple fruit extract | Not disclosed | — |
| Blueberry Puree fruit Powder | Not disclosed | — |
| Cranberry Juice extract | Not disclosed | — |
| Lycopene | Not disclosed | — |
| Skin Protection Blend | Not disclosed | — |
| Lutein | 1 mg | — |
| Zeaxanthin | 200 mcg | — |
“Not disclosed” means the manufacturer does not publish the amount — typically a component of a proprietary blend. It does not mean the amount is zero. Indented rows are components of the blend directly above them, mirroring the nesting on the label.
Ingredients listed outside the Supplement Facts panel. Amounts and %DV are not required there, so they are not recorded.
| Ingredients | Form |
|---|---|
| Cellulose | — |
| Titanium Dioxide | — |
| Vegetable Acetoglycerides | — |
| Caramel color | — |
| Ethyl Vanillin | — |
Source: DSLD (US NIH) label ID 27374Amounts are as stated on the product label. Check the latest label before you buy.
© 2026 supmane
Information is based on public data such as DSLD, the Consumer Affairs Agency of Japan and PubChem. Always check the product label before purchasing.