Supplement Facts
| Ingredients | Amount | %DV |
|---|---|---|
| Hemp decarboxylated flowering top extract | 144 mg | — |
| Total Cannabinoids | 5 mg | — |
| Proprietary Extract Blend | 482 mg | — |
| Turmeric extract | Not disclosed | — |
| Reishi Mushroom Extract | Not disclosed | — |
| Echinacea extract | Not disclosed | — |
| Licorice extract | Not disclosed | — |
| Ginger extract | Not disclosed | — |
“Not disclosed” means the manufacturer does not publish the amount — typically a component of a proprietary blend. It does not mean the amount is zero. Indented rows are components of the blend directly above them, mirroring the nesting on the label.
Ingredients listed outside the Supplement Facts panel. Amounts and %DV are not required there, so they are not recorded.
| Ingredients | Form |
|---|---|
| certified organic Cane Alcohol | — |
| distilled Water | — |
Source: DSLD (US NIH) label ID 273768Amounts are as stated on the product label. Check the latest label before you buy.
© 2026 supmane
Information is based on public data such as DSLD, the Consumer Affairs Agency of Japan and PubChem. Always check the product label before purchasing.