商品を読み込み中 / Loading products
© 2026 Supplement DB
Information is based on public data such as DSLD and PubChem. Always check the product label before purchasing.
Supplement Facts
| Ingredients | Amount | %DV |
|---|---|---|
| Proprietary Extract Blend | 632 mg | — |
| Lomatium extract | Not disclosed | — |
| St. John's Wort extract | Not disclosed | — |
| Echinacea root extract |
| Not disclosed |
| — |
| Olive leaf extract | Not disclosed | — |
| Lemon Balm aerial parts extract | Not disclosed | — |
| Ingredients | Form |
|---|---|
| certified organic Cane Alcohol | — |
| distilled Water | — |
| Vegetable Glycerin | — |
Source: DSLD (US NIH) label ID 273903Amounts are as stated on the product label. Check the latest label before you buy.