商品を読み込み中 / Loading products
© 2026 Supplement DB
Information is based on public data such as DSLD and PubChem. Always check the product label before purchasing.
Morning Man
| Ingredients | Form | Amount | %DV |
|---|---|---|---|
| Calories | — | 50 kcal | — |
| Total Carbohydrates | — | 6 g | 2% |
| Dietary Fiber | — | 2 g | 8% |
| Total Sugars | — | 1 g | — |
| Protein | — | 2 g | 4% |
| Vitamin A | Beta-Carotene | 1,850 IU | 62% |
| Vitamin C | Vitamin C |
| 700% |
| Vitamin D | — | 103 mg | 100% |
| Vitamin E | d-Alpha-Tocopheryl Succinate | 100 IU | 334% |
| Thiamine (Vitamin B1) | Thiamine Hydrochloride, Thiamine (Vitamin B1) | 3 mg | 200% |
| Riboflavin (Vitamin B2) | Riboflavin (Vitamin B2) | 2 mg | 118% |
| Niacin (Nicotinic Acid) | Niacinamide, Niacin (Nicotinic Acid) | 20 mg | 100% |
| Vitamin B6 | Pyridoxine Hydrochloride | 3 mg | 150% |
| Folate (Folic Acid) | 5-MTHF | 400 mcg | 100% |
| Vitamin B12 | Methylcobalamin | 60 mcg | 1,000% |
| Biotin (Vitamin B7) | Biotin (Vitamin B7) | 330 mcg | 110% |
| Pantothenic Acid (Vitamin B5) | Calcium Pantothenate | 4 mg | 40% |
| Calcium | Calcium Carbonate, Calcium Citrate, Calcium Phosphate | 118 mg | 12% |
| Calcium Citrate | — | 300 mg | — |
| Phosphorus | Calcium Phosphate, Potassium Phosphate | 130 mg | 10% |
| Potassium Phosphate | — | 280 mg | — |
| Magnesium | Magnesium Glycinate | 26 mg | 7% |
| Magnesium Glycinate | — | 200 mg | — |
| Zinc | Zinc Citrate | 15 mg | 100% |
| Selenium | L-Selenomethionine | 20 mcg | 29% |
| L-Selenomethionine | — | 5 mg | — |
| Copper | Copper Gluconate | 195 mcg | 10% |
| Copper Gluconate | — | 2 mg | — |
| Manganese | Manganese Amino Acid Chelate | 400 mcg | 20% |
| Manganese Amino Acid Chelate | — | 4 mg | — |
| Chromium | Chromium Picolinate | 25 mcg | 21% |
| Sodium | — | 45 mg | 2% |
| Potassium | — | 300 mg | 9% |
| Caffeine | — | 95 mg | — |
| Proprietary Raw Superfood Blend | — | 7,388 mg | — |
| Spirulina | — | Not disclosed | — |
| Alfalfa powder | — | Not disclosed | — |
| Barley, Powder | — | Not disclosed | — |
| Wheat Grass juice powder | — | Not disclosed | — |
| Green Tea leaf extract | — | Not disclosed | — |
| Green Coffee bean extract | — |
| Herbs, Extracts, and Mushroom Complex | — | 2,802 mg | — |
| Pea Protein isolate | — | Not disclosed | — |
| Citrus BioFlavonoids extract | — | Not disclosed | — |
| Artichoke leaf extract | — | Not disclosed | — |
| Citric Acid Anhydrous | — | Not disclosed | — |
| Rhodiola root extract | — | Not disclosed | — |
| Eleuthero root extract | — |
| Digestive Enzyme & Dairy Free Probiotic Blend | — | 122 mg | — |
| Psyllium husk powder | — | Not disclosed | — |
| Bromelain | — | Not disclosed | — |
| Burdock powder | — | Not disclosed | — |
| Lactobacillus plantarum | — | Not disclosed | — |
| — |
| Chlorella, Powder | — | Not disclosed | — |
| Inulin | Fructooligosaccharides | Not disclosed | — |
| Acerola fruit juice powder extract | — | Not disclosed | — |
| Apple powder | — | Not disclosed | — |
| Broccoli flower powder | — | Not disclosed | — |
| Mango Fruit Powder | — | Not disclosed | — |
| Pineapple fruit concentrate | — | Not disclosed | — |
| Bilberry fruit extract | — | Not disclosed | — |
| Beet, Powder | — | Not disclosed | — |
| Carrot powder | — | Not disclosed | — |
| Spinach powder | — | Not disclosed | — |
| Cocoa bean polyphenol extract | — | Not disclosed | — |
| Grape Seed Extract | Oligomeric Proanthocyanidins | Not disclosed | — |
| Licorice powder | — | Not disclosed | — |
| Lycium berry fruit extract | — | Not disclosed | — |
| Ginger powder | — | Not disclosed | — |
| Slippery Elm powder | — | Not disclosed | — |
| Kelp powder | — | Not disclosed | — |
| Blueberry juice powder | — | Not disclosed | — |
| Not disclosed |
| — |
| Rosemary leaf extract | — | Not disclosed | — |
| Milk Thistle seed extract | — | Not disclosed | — |
| Ashwagandha root extract | — | Not disclosed | — |
| Holy Basil leaf extract | — | Not disclosed | — |
| Hawthorn berry extract | — | Not disclosed | — |
| Reishi Mushroom powder | — | Not disclosed | — |
| Shiitake Mushroom Powder | — | Not disclosed | — |
| Monk Fruit Extract | — | Not disclosed | — |