Supplement Facts
| Ingredients | Amount | %DV |
|---|---|---|
| Vitamin ABeta-Carotene, Retinyl Acetate | 10,000 IU | 200% |
| Vitamin CVitamin C | 1,200 mg | 2,000% |
| Vitamin DVitamin D3 (Cholecalciferol) | 20 IU | 5% |
| Vitamin Ed-Alpha-Tocopheryl Succinate, Mixed Tocopherols | 100 IU | 333% |
| Thiamine (Vitamin B1)Thiamine Mononitrate | 30 mg | 2,000% |
| Riboflavin (Vitamin B2) | 34 mg | 2,000% |
| Niacin (Nicotinic Acid)Niacin (Nicotinic Acid), Niacinamide | 420 mg | 2,100% |
| Vitamin B6Pyridoxine Hydrochloride | 40 mg | 2,000% |
| Folate (Folic Acid)Folate (Folic Acid) | 800 mcg | 200% |
| Vitamin B12Cyanocobalamin | 200 mcg | 3,333% |
| Biotin (Vitamin B7) | 300 mcg | 100% |
| Pantothenic Acid (Vitamin B5)Calcium Pantothenate | 200 mg | 2,000% |
| CalciumCalcium Citrate | 500 mg | 50% |
| IronIron Glycinate | 10 mg | 55% |
| IodinePotassium Iodide | 150 mcg | 100% |
| MagnesiumMagnesium Bis-Glycinate, Magnesium Citrate | 250 mg | 63% |
| ZincZinc Citrate | 20 mg | 133% |
| Seleniumselenium aspartate | 200 mcg | 286% |
| CopperCopper Citrate | 2 mg | 103% |
| ManganeseManganese Aspartate | 1 mg | 50% |
| ChromiumChromium Nicotinate | 200 mcg | 167% |
| MolybdenumMolybdenum Aspartate | 100 mcg | 133% |
| PotassiumPotassium Aspartate | 99 mg | 3% |
| Betaine HCl | 325 mg | — |
| CholineCholine Bitartrate | 200 mg | — |
| Inositol | 188 mg | — |
| Citrus Bioflavonoid Complex | 100 mg | — |
| PABA | 50 mg | — |
| Quercetin | 25 mg | — |
| Mixed Carotenoids | 5.85 mg | — |
| Beta-Carotene | Not disclosed | — |
| Alpha-Carotene | Not disclosed | — |
| Cryptoxanthin | Not disclosed | — |
| Zeaxanthin | Not disclosed | — |
| Lutein | Not disclosed | — |
| Gamma-TocopherolMixed Tocopherols | 67 mg | — |
“Not disclosed” means the manufacturer does not publish the amount — typically a component of a proprietary blend. It does not mean the amount is zero. Indented rows are components of the blend directly above them, mirroring the nesting on the label.
Ingredients listed outside the Supplement Facts panel. Amounts and %DV are not required there, so they are not recorded.
| Ingredients | Form |
|---|---|
| Microcrystalline Cellulose | — |
| Cellulose | — |
| Stearic Acid | — |
| Silicon Dioxide | — |
| Croscarmellose Sodium | — |
| Magnesium Stearate | — |
| coating | deionized Water, Hypromellose, Maltodextrin, Polyethylene Glycol, Sodium Copper Chlorophyllins |
Source: DSLD (US NIH) label ID 27558Amounts are as stated on the product label. Check the latest label before you buy.
© 2026 supmane
Information is based on public data such as DSLD, the Consumer Affairs Agency of Japan and PubChem. Always check the product label before purchasing.