商品を読み込み中 / Loading products
© 2026 Supplement DB
Information is based on public data such as DSLD and PubChem. Always check the product label before purchasing.
GG
| Ingredients | Form | Amount | %DV |
|---|---|---|---|
| Calories | — | 1 kcal | — |
| Total Carbohydrates | — | 1 g | 1% |
| Erythritol | — | 1 g | — |
| Vitamin C | Vitamin C | 100 mg | 111% |
| Vitamin D3 (Cholecalciferol) | Vitamin D3 (Cholecalciferol) | 100 IU | 25% |
| Vitamin B6 | Pyridoxine Hydrochloride | 5 mg | 294% |
| Vitamin B12 | Cyanocobalamin |
| 8,333% |
| Biotin (Vitamin B7) | — | 100 mcg | 33% |
| n.r. GG Nootropic Proprietary Blend | — | 69 mg | — |
| L-Theanine | — | Not disclosed | — |
| L-Tyrosine | — | Not disclosed | — |
| Phosphatidylserine | — | Not disclosed | — |
| Coenzyme Q-10 | — | Not disclosed | — |
| Acai berry extract | — | Not disclosed | — |
| Mangosteen Fruit Extract | — |
| Ingredients | Form |
|---|---|
| Malic Acid | — |
| Erythritol | — |
| Natural & Artificial Flavors | — |
| Sucralose | — |
| Silicon Dioxide | — |
| Acesulfame Potassium | — |
| FD&C Yellow #5 Lake | — |
| — |
| Goji berry extract | — | Not disclosed | — |
| Ginseng root extract | — | Not disclosed | — |