Supplement Facts
| Ingredients | Amount | %DV |
|---|---|---|
| Each naturally flavored chewable tablet contains | Not disclosed | — |
| Vitamin C | 500 mg | 832% |
| Beta-Carotene | 1,000 Unit(s) | — |
| Citrus Bioflavonoids | Not disclosed | — |
| Hesperidin | Not disclosed | — |
| Rutin | Not disclosed | — |
| Acerola | Not disclosed | — |
| Sodium Ascorbate | Not disclosed | — |
| Vitamin C | Not disclosed | — |
“Not disclosed” means the manufacturer does not publish the amount — typically a component of a proprietary blend. It does not mean the amount is zero. Indented rows are components of the blend directly above them, mirroring the nesting on the label.
Ingredients listed outside the Supplement Facts panel. Amounts and %DV are not required there, so they are not recorded.
| Ingredients | Form |
|---|---|
| Natural Orange Juice Flavor | — |
| Fructose | — |
| Stearic Acid | — |
| Talc | — |
| Stearic Acid | — |
| Magnesium Stearate | — |
Source: DSLD (US NIH) label ID 27589Amounts are as stated on the product label. Check the latest label before you buy.
© 2026 supmane
Information is based on public data such as DSLD, the Consumer Affairs Agency of Japan and PubChem. Always check the product label before purchasing.