商品を読み込み中 / Loading products
© 2026 Supplement DB
Information is based on public data such as DSLD and PubChem. Always check the product label before purchasing.
Biophix
| Ingredients | Form | Amount | %DV |
|---|---|---|---|
| Calories | — | 50 kcal | — |
| Calories from Fat | — | 25 kcal | — |
| Total Fat | — | 2.5 g | 4% |
| Saturated Fat | — | 0.5 g | 2% |
| Total Carbohydrates | — | 5 g | 1% |
| Dietary Fiber | — | 1 g | 4% |
| Sucrose | — |
| — |
| Protein | — | 1 g | 4% |
| Sodium | — | 20 mg | 1% |
| Potassium | — | 4 mg | 1% |
| Calcium | — | 23 mg | 2% |
| Iron | — | 1.6 mg | 10% |
| Greens Blend | — | 1,800 mg | — |
| Barley powder | — | Not disclosed | — |
| Spirulina powder | — | Not disclosed | — |
| Chlorella powder | — | Not disclosed | — |
| Alfalfa Concentrace | Trace Mineral Powder | Not disclosed | — |
| Bamboo Leaf/Stem Extract | Silicon Dioxide | Not disclosed | — |
| Vegetable Blend | — | 1,790 mg | — |
| Carrot powder | — | Not disclosed | — |
| Broccoli powder | — | Not disclosed | — |
| Cauliflower powder | — | Not disclosed | — |
| Spinach powder | — | Not disclosed | — |
| Parsley powder | — | Not disclosed | — |
| Proprietary Digestive & Fiber Blend | — | 3,357 mg | — |
| Oat Bran powder | — | Not disclosed | — |
| Apple Pectin powder | — | Not disclosed | — |
| Barley Malt powder | — | Not disclosed | — |
| Cinnamon powder | — | Not disclosed | — |
| Licorice root extract | — | Not disclosed | — |
| Proprietary Antioxidant Fruit Blend | — | 1,660 mg | — |
| Pomegranate Fruit Extract | — | Not disclosed | — |
| Strawberry powder | — | Not disclosed | — |
| Raspberry powder | — | Not disclosed | — |
| Grape fruit extract | — | Not disclosed | — |
| Quercetin Dehydrate | — | Not disclosed | — |
| Green Tea leaf extract | — |
| Proprietary Fruit & Vegetable Blend | — | 179 mg | — |
| Blueberry powder | — | Not disclosed | — |
| Cranberry Powder | — | Not disclosed | — |
| Pomegranate powder | — | Not disclosed | — |
| Strawberry powder | — | Not disclosed | — |
| Broccoli powder | — | Not disclosed | — |
| Carrot powder | — |
| Enzyme Blend | — | 179 mg | — |
| Bromelain | — | Not disclosed | — |
| Papain | — | Not disclosed | — |
| Protease | — | Not disclosed | — |
| Amylase | — | Not disclosed | — |
| Lipase | — | Not disclosed | — |
| Cellulase | — | Not disclosed |
| Probiotic Blend | — | 179 mg | — |
| Lactobacillus acidophilus | — | Not disclosed | — |
| Bifidobacterium longum | — | Not disclosed | — |
| Lactobacillus casei | — | Not disclosed | — |
| Lactobacillus rhamnosus | — | Not disclosed | — |
| Ingredients | Form |
|---|---|
| Strawberry flavor | — |
| Raspberry flavor | — |
| Stevia leaf extract | — |
| Wild Berry flavor | — |
| Not disclosed |
| — |
| Japanese Knotweed Root Extract | — | Not disclosed | — |
| Milk Thistle seed extract | — | Not disclosed | — |
| Aloe vera powder | — | Not disclosed | — |
| Turmeric root extract | — | Not disclosed | — |
| Blueberry Leaf Extract | — | Not disclosed | — |
| Acerola Cherry powder | — | Not disclosed | — |
| Grape seed extract | — | Not disclosed | — |
| Beet powder | — | Not disclosed | — |
| Noni powder | — | Not disclosed | — |
| Goji berry powder | — | Not disclosed | — |
| Mangosteen powder | — | Not disclosed | — |
| Acai Berry Powder | — | Not disclosed | — |
| Kelp powder | — | Not disclosed | — |
| — |
| Kale powder | — | Not disclosed | — |
| Resveratrol | — | Not disclosed | — |
| Spinach powder | — | Not disclosed | — |
| Tomato powder | — | Not disclosed | — |
| Wild Blueberry fruit extract | — | Not disclosed | — |
| — |
| Lactase | — | Not disclosed | — |