商品を読み込み中 / Loading products
Supplement Facts
| Ingredients | Amount | %DV |
|---|---|---|
| Phase One | Not disclosed | — |
| Manganese{manganese} sulfate | 75 mg | 3,700% |
| CalciumCalcium Ascorbate | 10.7 mg | 1% |
| MagnesiumMagnesium Aspartate | 10 mg | 2.5% |
| Phase Two | Not disclosed | — |
| Trypsin | 5 mg | — |
| Papain | 100 mg | — |
| Bromelain | 100 mg | — |
| Chymotrypsin | 2 mg | — |
“Not disclosed” means the manufacturer does not publish the amount — typically a component of a proprietary blend. It does not mean the amount is zero. Indented rows are components of the blend directly above them, mirroring the nesting on the label.
Source: DSLD (US NIH) label ID 27619Amounts are as stated on the product label. Check the latest label before you buy.
© 2026 supmane
Information is based on public data such as DSLD, the Consumer Affairs Agency of Japan and PubChem. Always check the product label before purchasing.