商品を読み込み中 / Loading products
Supplement Facts
| Ingredients | Amount | %DV |
|---|---|---|
| Vitamin CVitamin C | 15 mg | 25% |
| Vitamin D3 (Cholecalciferol)Vitamin D3 (Cholecalciferol) | 1,200 IU | 300% |
| CalciumCoral Minerals | 480 mg | 48% |
| MagnesiumMagnesium Carbonate | 240 mg | 69% |
| Proprietary Blend | 48 mg | — |
| Malic Acid | Not disclosed | — |
| Betaine Hydrochloride | Not disclosed | — |
| 72 minerals from Coral Minerals | Not disclosed | — |
| Boron | Not disclosed | — |
| Chromium | Not disclosed | — |
| Copper | Not disclosed | — |
| Iodine | Not disclosed | — |
| Iron | Not disclosed | — |
| Lithium | Not disclosed | — |
| Manganese | Not disclosed | — |
| Molybdenum | Not disclosed | — |
| Phosphorus | Not disclosed | — |
| Potassium | Not disclosed | — |
| Selenium | Not disclosed | — |
| Silicon | Not disclosed | — |
| Sodium | Not disclosed | — |
| Sulfur | Not disclosed | — |
| Vanadium | Not disclosed | — |
| Zinc | Not disclosed | — |
“Not disclosed” means the manufacturer does not publish the amount — typically a component of a proprietary blend. It does not mean the amount is zero. Indented rows are components of the blend directly above them, mirroring the nesting on the label.
Ingredients listed outside the Supplement Facts panel. Amounts and %DV are not required there, so they are not recorded.
| Ingredients | Form |
|---|---|
| Cellulose | — |
| Water, Purified | — |
Source: DSLD (US NIH) label ID 276194Amounts are as stated on the product label. Check the latest label before you buy.
© 2026 supmane
Information is based on public data such as DSLD, the Consumer Affairs Agency of Japan and PubChem. Always check the product label before purchasing.