商品を読み込み中 / Loading products
© 2026 Supplement DB
Information is based on public data such as DSLD and PubChem. Always check the product label before purchasing.
Supplement Facts
| Ingredients | Amount | %DV |
|---|---|---|
| Vitamin ABeta-Carotene, Retinyl Palmitate | 6,400 IU | 128% |
| Vitamin CUltra Potent-C | 70 mg | 117% |
| Vitamin E |
| 100 IU |
| 333% |
| Thiamine (Vitamin B1)Thiamine Mononitrate | 1.5 mg | 100% |
| Niacin (Nicotinic Acid)Niacinamide Ascorbate | 5.6 mg | 28% |
| ZincZinc Glycinate | 5 mg | 33% |
| SeleniumL-Selenomethionine | 25 mcg | 36% |
| CopperCopper Citrate | 0.5 mg | 25% |
| Manganesemanganese glycinate | 1 mg | 50% |
| N-Acetylcysteine | 50 mg | — |
| Sorbic Acid | 25 mg | — |
| D-Mannitol | 25 mg | — |
| Milk Thistle (Silybum marianum) seed extract | 40 mg | — |
| providing (20 mg) silymarin | 20 mg | — |
| Quercetin | 8 mg | — |
| Turmeric (Curcuma longa) Rhizome ExtractCurcuminoids | 6.6 mg | — |
| Glutathione | 5 mg | — |
| Grape (Vitis vinifera) Seed Extract | 5 mg | — |
| Alpha-Lipoic Acid | 200 mcg | — |
| Mixed Carotenoids | 1.8 mg | — |
| Beta-Carotene | Not disclosed | — |
| Alpha-Carotene | Not disclosed | — |
| Cryptoxanthin | Not disclosed | — |
| Zeaxanthin | Not disclosed | — |
| Ingredients | Form |
|---|---|
| Microcrystalline Cellulose | — |
| Ultra Potent-C(R) | Alpha-D-Ribofuranose, Vitamin C, Ascorbyl Palmitate, Calcium Ascorbate, Citrus Bioflavonoid Complex, L-Cysteine Monohydrochloride, L-glutathione, L-Lysine, Magnesium Ascorbate, Niacinamide Ascorbate, Potassium Ascorbate, Sodium Ascorbate, tetrasodium pyrophosphate, Xylitol |
| Croscarmellose Sodium | — |
| Cellulose | — |
| Calcium Silicate | — |
Source: DSLD (US NIH) label ID 27676Amounts are as stated on the product label. Check the latest label before you buy.
| Not disclosed |
| — |
| — |
| Silicon Dioxide | — |
| Magnesium Stearate | — |
| Coating | Carrageenan, deionized Water, Microcrystalline Cellulose, Polyethylene Glycol |