Supplement Facts
| Ingredients | Amount | %DV |
|---|---|---|
| Vitamin Ed-Alpha-Tocopheryl Acetate | 100 IU | 333% |
| IodineKelp | 150 mcg | 100% |
| ZincZinc Citrate, Zinc Oxide, Zinc Sulfate | 15 mg | 100% |
| SeleniumL-Selenomethionine | 200 mcg | 286% |
| LycopeneLyc-O-Mato Tomato extract | 5 mg | — |
| Proprietary Blend | 50 mg | — |
| Plant PhytosterolsVegetable Oils | Not disclosed | — |
| Pygeum africanum powder | Not disclosed | — |
| Nettle leaf extractSilicon Dioxide | 240 mg | — |
| Pumpkin seed oil | 50 mg | — |
| Saw palmetto extract (berries)Fatty Acids | 320 mg | — |
“Not disclosed” means the manufacturer does not publish the amount — typically a component of a proprietary blend. It does not mean the amount is zero. Indented rows are components of the blend directly above them, mirroring the nesting on the label.
Ingredients listed outside the Supplement Facts panel. Amounts and %DV are not required there, so they are not recorded.
| Ingredients | Form |
|---|---|
| Gelatin | — |
| modified Corn Starch | — |
| Rice Bran Oil | — |
| Gum Arabic | — |
| Lecithin | — |
| Sugar Ester | — |
| Maltodextrin | Potato |
| purified Water | — |
| Silicon Dioxide | — |
| Mixed Tocopherols | — |
| Capsule Colors | FD&C Blue No. 1, FD&C Yellow No. 5, Sodium Lauryl Sulfate, Titanium Dioxide |
Source: DSLD (US NIH) label ID 27683Amounts are as stated on the product label. Check the latest label before you buy.
© 2026 supmane
Information is based on public data such as DSLD, the Consumer Affairs Agency of Japan and PubChem. Always check the product label before purchasing.