Supplement Facts
| Ingredients | Amount | %DV |
|---|---|---|
| Calories | 20 kcal | — |
| Fat | Not disclosed | 1% |
| Total Carbohydrates | Not disclosed | 2% |
| Dietary Fiber | 1 g | 4% |
| Sucrose | 1 g | — |
| Protein | 1 g | — |
| Vitamin CVitamin C, organic acerola fruit extract | 180 mg | 300% |
| Magnesium | 14 mg | 4% |
| Chromium | 3 mcg | 2% |
| Proprietary Organic Fruit Phytonutrient Combination of | 1,001 mg | — |
| Organic Raspberry (Rubus idaeus) Whole Fruit Powder | Not disclosed | — |
| Organic Ligonberry (Vaccinium vitis-idaea) Fruit Powder | Not disclosed | — |
| Organic Sea Buckthorn (Hippophae rhamnoides) Fruit Juice Powder | Not disclosed | — |
| Organic Acerola (Malpighia glabra) Fruit Dry Extract | Not disclosed | — |
| Organic Blueberry (Vaccinium corymbosum) Whole Fruit Powder | Not disclosed | — |
| Organic Goji (Lycium barbarum) Whole Fruit Powder Extract | Not disclosed | — |
| Proprietary Organic Vegetable Phytonutrient Combination of | 1,274 mg | — |
| Green Cabbage, Powder | Not disclosed | — |
| Organic Green Bell Pepper (Capsicum annuum) Fruit Powder | Not disclosed | — |
| Organic Beet (Beta vulgaris) Root Powder | Not disclosed | — |
| Organic Carrot (Daucus carota) Root Powder | Not disclosed | — |
| Organic Spinach (Spinacia oleracea) Leaf Powder | Not disclosed | — |
| Proprietary Organic Fiber Combination of | 1,656 mg | — |
| Organic Golden Flax (Linum usitatissimum) Seed Powder | Not disclosed | — |
| organic Inulin | Not disclosed | — |
| Proprietary Organic Algal and Herbal Combination of | 294 mg | — |
| Organic Green Tea (Camelia sinensis) Leaf Powder Extract | Not disclosed | — |
| Organic Spirulina (Arthrospira platensis) Whole Plant Powder | Not disclosed | — |
| Organic Astragalus (Astragalus membranaceus) Root Powder | Not disclosed | — |
| Organic Ginger (Zingiber officinale) Root Powder | Not disclosed | — |
| organic Acacia Gum | 195 mg | — |
| organic Stevia (Stevia rebaudiana) leaf extract | 10 mg | — |
“Not disclosed” means the manufacturer does not publish the amount — typically a component of a proprietary blend. It does not mean the amount is zero. Indented rows are components of the blend directly above them, mirroring the nesting on the label.
Ingredients listed outside the Supplement Facts panel. Amounts and %DV are not required there, so they are not recorded.
| Ingredients | Form |
|---|---|
| Natural organic flavors | — |
| Maltodextrin | Tapioca |
Source: DSLD (US NIH) label ID 27686Amounts are as stated on the product label. Check the latest label before you buy.
© 2026 supmane
Information is based on public data such as DSLD, the Consumer Affairs Agency of Japan and PubChem. Always check the product label before purchasing.